Super savers’ lift pass – ski for four days, pay for three

This year, KitzSki, the ski area in Kitzbühel, has some particularly attractive offers for you based on the “3+1” concept. This means that all friends of KitzSki can ski in the world’s top ski area for four days but only pay for three – that’s 3+1!

Available in January, March and April, “3+1” is the perfect offer to save you money.

Peak season

  • Sun. 07 January – Fri. 12 January 2018
  • Sun. 14 January – Fri. 19 January 2018
  • Sun. 21 January – Fri. 26 January 2018
  • Sun. 28 January – Fri. 02 February 2018
  • Sun. 11 March – Fri. 16 March 2018
  • Sun. 18 March – Fri. 23 March 2018
  • Sun. 25 March – Fri. 30 March 2018

Peak season - Special price 4-day ski pass

Category Price
Adults € 152.00
Youths € 114.00
Children € 76.00

Prices and dates subject to change!

Saver season

  • Sun. 01 April – Fri. 06 April 2018

Saver season - Special price 4-day ski pass

Category Price
Adults € 137.00
Youths € 102.00
Children € 68.00

Super savers

  • Sun. 08 April – Fri. 13 April 2018
  • Sun. 15 April – Fri. 20 April 2018
  • Sun. 22 April – Fri. 27 April 2018

Super savers - Special price 4-day ski pass

Category Price
Adults € 121.50
Youths € 91.00
Children € 60.00

Prices and dates subject to change!

Further information:
Bergbahn AG Kitzbühel
Hahnenkammstrasse 1a
6370 Kitzbühel
www.kitzski.at